منزل

Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
خط الانتاج OEM / ODM R & D
1 2 3 4
companyPics.title companyPics.title companyPics.title companyPics.title

1 2
companyPics.title companyPics.title

1 2
companyPics.title companyPics.title

  • خط الانتاج

    ويقع المصنع في مدينة تشنغتشو ، الصين. إنه ذو موقع استراتيجى على بعد 3.5 كم جنوب تقاطع طريق بوهاى وشينتيان أفينيو. إنه قريب من الطريق السريع ومحطة السكك الحديدية. إنها عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتصميم والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. مؤسسة الآلات الغذائية الحديثة.


    لدينا موظفون فنيون وفنيون محترفون ، ونقوم دائمًا بإنشاء منتجات عالية التقنية مع حماية البيئة والأخضر وتوفير الطاقة وكفاءة عالية كمشاريع بحث وتطوير للمستخدمين ، وإنشاء علامات تجارية موثوقة للمستخدمين. يوفر الفنيون ذوو الخبرة ومعدات المعالجة الحديثة أساسًا متينًا لتصنيع المعدات عالية الجودة.

    مع سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، قامت شركتنا بتطوير أنواع مختلفة من معدات تجهيز الأغذية والمعدات المساعدة للأمام والخلف. تُباع المنتجات إلى جميع المقاطعات والبلديات والمناطق ذاتية الحكم في البلاد ، ويتم تصديرها إلى جميع البلدان والمناطق حول العالم. توجد أيضًا قاعة للمعارض بجوار المصنع ، والتي تضم العديد من معدات تجهيز الأغذية للأشخاص في الداخل والخارج لزيارة واختبار الجهاز في أي وقت.

  • OEM / ODM

    من خلال نظامنا للإنتاج والإدارة الناضجين والفعالين إلى جانب مرافق الإنتاج المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، بحسن نية في الداخل والخارج ، نحن نوفر للمستخدمين منتجات وخدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم عالية الجودة أدناه لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.

    • oem الخدمة المقدمة
    • تصميم الخدمة المقدمة
    • تسمية المشتري المقدمة

  • R & D

    الكوادر الهندسية والفنية

    طاقم هندسي وفني أكثر من 30 عضوًا يتألف من فريق تقني متخصص تغطي معارفه ميكانيكا وكهرباء وهندسة سيارات

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jacky Miao

الهاتف :: +8615136129173

الفاكس: 86-371-56787763

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
Production Line OEM/ODM R&D
1 2 3 4
companyPics.title companyPics.title companyPics.title companyPics.title

1 2
companyPics.title companyPics.title

1 2
companyPics.title companyPics.title

  • Production Line

    Our factory is located in Zhengzhou City, China. It is strategically located 3.5 kilometers south of the intersection of Bohai Road and Xintian Avenue. It is close to the expressway and the railway station. It is a collection of scientific research, production, design, sales and after-sales. Modern food machinery enterprise.

    Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD factory production line 0
    We have professional engineering and technical personnel, and always create high-tech products with environmental protection, green, energy-saving and high efficiency as research and development projects for users, and create reliable quality brands for users. Experienced technicians and state-of-the-art processing equipment provide a solid foundation for the manufacture of quality equipment.

    Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD factory production line 1

    With years of production experience, our company has independently developed various types of food processing equipment and auxiliary equipment for front and rear. The products are sold to all provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in the country, and exported to all countries and regions around the world. There is also an exhibition hall next to our factory, which houses various food processing equipment for people at home and abroad to visit and test the machine at any time.

    Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD factory production line 2

  • OEM/ODM

    With our mature and effective production and management system coupled with advanced production facilities and advanced technology, in good faith at home and abroad, we provide users with below high-quality OEM and ODM products and services to meet customers' requirement.

    • OEM Service Offered
    • Design Service Offered
    • Buyer Label Offered

     Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD factory production line 0

  • R&D

    Engineering and technical personnel

    Engineering and technical personnel more than 30 which composed by a specialized technical team whose knowledge covers mechanics, electricity, hydraulic and automotive engineering

    Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD factory production line 0

Contact Details
Henan huafood machinery technology co., LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jacky Miao

Tel: +8615136129173

Fax: 86-371-56787763

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)